Delete Account
Steps to Delete Your Account
Note: After deletion, your account data will be retained for 30 days for security and recovery purposes. After 30 days, all data will be permanently removed.
How to Delete Your Account:
1. Log in using the Account you want to Delete.
2. Go to Settings from your Profile page.
3. Tap on “Account Settings”
4. Tap on ‘More (Additional Settings)’
5. Tap on “Delete Account”
6. Tap the confirmation box to enable the “Delete Account” button.
7. Press “Delete Account” to permanently delete your account.